How to Watch the Assassin's Creed Celebration Stream

With the potential collapse of E3, which is set to return in 2023, more companies have introduced livestreams to speak more directly to a particular audience. In that spirit, the official Assassin’s Creed Twitter account announced a livestream to celebrate the Assassin’s Creed franchise. Below, you can find all of the details, including when and where to watch.

When is the Assassin’s Creed Celebration Livestream?

The Assassin’s Creed Celebration Livestream will premiere on June 14, at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET. Further regional times are listed below.

  • 9 AM PT
  • 11 AM CT
  • 12 PM ET
  • 4 PM GMT
  • 1 AM JST (Wednesday, June 14)
  • 2 AM AEST (Wednesday, June 14)

How to Watch the Assassin’s Creed Celebration Livestream

You can virtually attend the livestream at Ubisoft's official Twitch and YouTube channels. We will also stream the presentation here at Gamespot. You can watch it through the embed above.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

from GameSpot - All Content https://ift.tt/A64qs3a
via IFTTT

About pubg store

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comments:

Post a Comment