Halo TV series trailer release time: Paramount show official reveal drops today

Halo TV series trailer release time: Paramount show official reveal drops today

The first full official Halo Paramount series trailer is dropping today, just a month after the release of Halo Infinite, and it's set to debut around the halftime of the AFC Championship game - but when exactly is that? Here's the full Halo TV series trailer release time for the Paramount show's big new reveal.

The AFC Championship game that the trailer will launch with begins at 12:05 PST / 3:05 PM EST / 8:05 PM GMT and the big series reveal is set to drop during the halftime point - therefore, the Halo TV show trailer should have a release time of around 1:15 PM PST / 4:15 PM EST / 9:15 GMT. Halftime is a little difficult to pin down exactly but it will be around this time, give or take a few minutes.

Regardless, for anyone outside the US or who doesn't want to watch the game, the trailer should be available online fairly immediately on either the Paramount Plus YouTube channel or the official Halo TV series Twitter feed.

RELATED LINKS: Halo Infinite release date, Halo Infinite system requirements, Halo Infinite ranks

from PCGamesN https://ift.tt/3XVMEAZsj
via IFTTT

About pubg store

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comments:

Post a Comment