Awesome Games Done Quick start time – AGDQ 2022 kicks off tomorrow

Awesome Games Done Quick start time – AGDQ 2022 kicks off tomorrow

The latest Awesome Games Done Quick starts tomorrow, the first charity speedrunning contest of 2022 and the first one in the Awesome series since 2020. We've got the full AGDQ 2022 start time below along with what games you can expect to see on day one - which includes our game of the year, Deathloop.

In case you didn't know, Games Done Quick is a charity event series dedicated to speedrunning and has been going since 2010, taking various forms - with the previous Summer Games Done Quick the only one of its type last year, and that raised around USD$2.9 million for Doctors Without Borders.

The latest in the Awesome Games Done Quick charity speedrunning event will begin tomorrow, January 9, and has a pre-show start time of 8:30 am PT / 11:30 am ET / 4:30 pm GMT. The event will run throughout the week and will conclude on either January 15 at 9:08 pm PT or January 16 at around 00:08 am ET / 5:08 am GMT. You can watch it on Twitch.

RELATED LINKS: Deathloop review, Pre-order Deathloop, The best FPS games on PC

from PCGamesN https://ift.tt/3n6VBwy
via IFTTT

About pubg store

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comments:

Post a Comment