FFXIV’s Heavensturn event returns for the new year – here’s when and where

FFXIV’s Heavensturn event returns for the new year – here’s when and where

Holidays are in the air leading up to the start of 2022, and Final Fantasy XIV is prepping for its own New Year's celebrations. With a slight delay after Endwalker got pushed back, Heavensturn will return in January, and the devs have just provided a host of additional details on when and what you can expect from the event.

You'll start to see Heavensturn decorations appearing in-game starting December 31, but the event itself won't start until January 5, 2022 at 12am PST / 3am EST / 8am GMT. (If you haven't been paying attention to the Endwalker roadmap, that's one day after patch 6.05 and the savage difficulty version of the Pandaemonium raid.)

Once the event goes live, you'll be able to start the level 15 quest, 'Tangle with a Tora' in Limsa Lominsa (X:11.5, Y:13.9). The rewards include a pair tiger-themed helmets perfect to celebrate the Year of the Tiger, though maybe less perfect for fitting into an everyday-use glam. You'll also get a tiger art banner furnishing.

RELATED LINKS: The best MMOs on PC, FFXIV Reaper job guide, FFXIV Sage job guide

from PCGamesN https://ift.tt/3sFbjCy
via IFTTT

About pubg store

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comments:

Post a Comment