One of the best 3D platformers on PC may be getting a sequel

One of the best 3D platformers on PC may be getting a sequel

A Hat In Time released back in 2017 as an indie love-letter to N64/GameCube-era 3D platformers such as Super Mario Sunshine and Banjo-Kazooie, and is still one of the best platform games available on PC four years later. Now it's looking like its developer is finally teasing A Hat In Time 2 for a reveal this Tuesday.

Apart from a few console re-releases, there hasn't been a significant update for A Hat In Time since the game's second major DLC expansion in 2019. It's already had co-op and online play added, as well as support for PS5 and Xbox Series X.

So now developer Gears For Breakfast is teasing a big mysterious announcement for Tuesday, November 16 at 6 PM BST/10 AM PST/1 PM EST, which it will reveal on a Twitch stream - and many fans are hoping for a sequel announcement at last. The tease was accompanied by a parody of a famous Nintendo 64 ad showing the next level of games at the time, including Super Mario 64.



from PCGamesN https://ift.tt/3crwIWV
via IFTTT

About pubg store

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comments:

Post a Comment