Here’s the standard edition of the Battlefield 2042 release time

Here’s the standard edition of the Battlefield 2042 release time

November 17, 2021 Here's the Battlefield 2042 release time if you've been waiting for the standard edition launch.

Battlefield 2042 is sort of already out depending on which version you're going for, and between early access, EA Play trials, and the full regular launch, it's a fairly confusing mess. Let's break it all down as simply as possible.

If you've been waiting to purchase the regular version of the game, the standard edition will unlock on PC through Steam, Epic, Origin, and EA's new beta app on November 19 at 12am PST / 3am EST / 8am GMT. As with the early release, console versions will unlock on November 19 at 12am in your local region.

You can also play Battlefield 2042 right now if you have EA Play or EA Play Pro, the publisher's two-tiered subscription service. Regular EA Play, which is $4.99 monthly (and included with Xbox Game Pass Ultimate), will get you access to a 10-hour trial of Battlefield 2042. EA Play Pro, which is $14.99 monthly and exclusive to PC, will get you access to the full game.

 

RELATED LINKS: Battlefield 2042 review, Best multiplayer games on PC, Best FPS games on PC

from PCGamesN https://ift.tt/3kqC1tU
via IFTTT

About pubg store

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comments:

Post a Comment