Battlefield 2042 release time confirmed

Battlefield 2042 release time confirmed

Battlefield 2042 launches either this week or next depending on which version you're going for, and between early access, EA Play trials, and the full regular launch, it's a fairly confusing mess. EA has provided the final launch details today, so let's break it all down as simply as possible.

If you have pre-ordered a Gold or Ultimate version of Battlefield 2042, the game unlocks on PC through Steam, Epic, Origin, and EA's new beta app on November 12 at 12am PST / 3am EST / 8am GMT. On consoles, the game unlocks at 12am November 12 in your region - in the US, that means west coast players can get in at 9pm PST on November 11, right as the clock hits midnight on the east coast.

You will also be able to play Battlefield 2042 at that November 12 launch time if you have EA Play or EA Play Pro, the publisher's two-tiered subscription service. Regular EA Play, which is $4.99 monthly (and included with Xbox Game Pass Ultimate), will get you access to a 10-hour trial of Battlefield 2042. EA Play Pro, which is $14.99 monthly and exclusive to PC, will get you access to the full game.

RELATED LINKS: Best multiplayer games on PC, Best FPS games on PC, Best war games

from PCGamesN https://ift.tt/3kqC1tU
via IFTTT

About pubg store

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comments:

Post a Comment