Assassin’s Creed Valhalla’s 20GB patch adds tombs, new skills, and a late Halloween

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla’s 20GB patch adds tombs, new skills, and a late Halloween

It's November, which means it's time for spooky in-game events - wait, no, that was last month. Either way, Assassin's Creed Valhalla is getting in the Halloween spirit with a bunch of spooky additions for title update 1.4.0, which will be another big download for us on PC. After downing those GBs, we'll have access to Tombs of the Fallen, a handful of new skills, and the Oskoreia Festival.

Assassin's Creed Valhalla title update 1.4.0 launches on Tuesday, November 9 at 4am PST / 7am EST / 12pm GMT. It'll be a 20.31GB download on PC - it's similarly sized on Xbox consoles, but quite a bit smaller on the PlayStation boxes, for reasons that are surely mysterious and spooky.

The Tombs of the Fallen, which previously leaked thanks to an early trophy update, are the big additions this time around. These are four puzzle-focused challenges that you'll find scattered across England, and will be accessible as long as you've unlocked the settlement in the main storyline.

RELATED LINKS: Assassin's Creed Valhalla review, How long is Assassin's Creed Valhalla?, Buy Assassin's Creed Valhalla

from PCGamesN https://ift.tt/31HpoUS
via IFTTT

About pubg store

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comments:

Post a Comment