Among Us’ next “major” update gets a livestream reveal this week

Among Us’ next “major” update gets a livestream reveal this week

Among Us has a chonky update on the way, and you're going to find out more about it this week. Innersloth has revealed on Twitter that it's hosting a five-minute presentation tomorrow (November 9) at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT to share what's coming.

Suitably called Emergency Meeting, the livestream will delve further into what roles are on the way alongside some other things the developer isn't revealing just yet. You'll be able to watch the lowdown on the next major Among Us update on YouTube here when the time comes.

Earlier this year, the Among Us devs released a brief roadmap of things they are working on bringing to the game, though they didn't expand upon any in great detail.. We know that the sheriff and scientist make up two of the coming roles and that the general idea is to give players new ways to play. The team also revealed that they are working on a Hide-and-Seek mode to go with a new map. You'll need to wait until tomorrow, though, to see how much of this will be in the next update.



from PCGamesN https://ift.tt/304uUQE
via IFTTT

About pubg store

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comments:

Post a Comment